James McAvoy Biography

James McAvoy Biography

James McAvoy best-known work includes the films The Last King of Scotland and Atonement, both of which earned him BAFTA Award nominations, and the TV series Shameless. He has won the BAFTA Rising Star Award and a BAFTA Scotland award.

James McAvoy Biography, Profile and Bio
Birth Name: James Andrew McAvoy
Popular Name: James McAvoy
Nickname: Jamesy Boy, Jimmy, Floyd
Date of Birth: 21 April 1979
Place of Birth: Port Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Nationality: Scottish
Height: 5′ 7″ (1.70 m)
Occupations: Actor
Years active: 1995–present
Father: James McAvoy
Mother: Elizabeth (née Johnstone)
Spouse: Anne-Marie Duff (18 October 2006 – present) 1 child
Website: -

James McAvoy Filmography
The Near Room (1995), Regeneration(1997), The Bill (1997), Lorna Doone (2000), Band of Brothers (2001), Swimming Pool (2001), Murder in Mind (2001), White Teeth (2002), Bollywood Queen (2002), The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (2002), Foyle’s War (2002), Frank Herbert’s Children of Dune (2003), Bright Young Things (2003), Early Doors (2003), State of Play (2003), Wimbledon (2004), Strings (2004), Inside I’m Dancing (2004), Shameless (2004), The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005), ShakespeaRe-Told (2005), Starter for 10 (2005), The Last King of Scotland (2006), Becoming Jane (2007), Atonement (2007), Penelope (2008), Wanted (2008), The Last Station (2009), Gnomeo and Juliet (2011), The Conspirator (2011), X-Men: First Class (2011).

Tag: James McAvoy birthday, James McAvoy Career, James McAvoy life, James McAvoy Photos, James McAvoy Pictures, James McAvoy Profile, James McAvoy Short Biography, James McAvoy Wiki, autobiography James McAvoy, biodata of James McAvoy, James Andrew McAvoy Biography, James McAvoy, James McAvoy Bio, James McAvoy biografia, James McAvoy Biography, James McAvoy Biography Book.

No comments:

Post a Comment