Biography Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba Biography, Profile and Bio:
Birth Name: Jessica Marie Alba
Popular Name: Jessica Alba
Date of Birth: April 28, 1981
Place of Birth: Pomona, California, U.S.
Nationality: American
Occupations: Actress
Years active: 1994–present
Spouse: Cash Warren (m. 2008–present)
Children: Honor Marie (born. 2008)
Website: -

Jessica Alba Career
Jessica Alba expressed interest in acting since the age of five. In 1992, the 11-year-old Alba persuaded her mother to take her to an acting competition in Beverly Hills, California, whose grand prize was free acting classes. She began her television and movie appearances at age 13 in Camp Nowhere and The Secret World of Alex Mack (1994). Alba’s success and she is known primarily through the film k (1994). Alba rose to prominence as the lead actress in the television series Dark Angel (2000–2002). Alba later appeared in various films including Honey (2003), Sin City (2005), Fantastic Four (2005), Into the Blue (2005), Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer and Good Luck Chuck both in 2007. Her name getting bounced and entered the ranks of Hollywood’s top artists.

Alba courage appearance in ad*lt magazine Playboy in the March 2006 edition, also making her name more known. Even finally deliver incoming Alba the sexiest actress in the 25 version of the magazine.

Jessica Alba Personal Life
In the course of her life had a relationship once Michael Weatherly, before then engaged with the assistant director of the film Fantastic Four, Cash Warren. Her Children, Honor Marie born in 2008.

Jessica Alba Filmography
Camp Nowhere (1994), Venus Rising (1995), P.U.N.K.S. (1999), Never Been Kissed (1999), Idle Hands (1999), Paranoid (2000), The Sleeping Dictionary (2003), Honey (2003), Sin City (2005), Fantastic Four (2005), Into the Blue (2005), Knocked Up (2007), Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer (2007), The Ten (2007), Good Luck Chuck (2007), Awake (2007), The Eye (2008), Meet Bill (2008), The Love Guru (2008), Valentine’s Day (2010), The Killer Inside Me (2010), Machete (2010), An Invisible Sign (2010), Little Fockers (2010), Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World (2011).

Jessica Alba biografia, Jessica Alba Biography, Jessica Alba Biography Book, Jessica Alba birthday, Jessica Alba Career, Jessica Alba life, autobiography Jessica Alba, biodata of Jessica Alba, Jessica Alba, Jessica Alba Bio, Jessica Alba Photos, Jessica Alba Pictures, Jessica Alba Profile, Jessica Alba Short Biography, Jessica Alba Wiki,

No comments:

Post a Comment